For ReservationsCall 603-366-4494





Events under 'Two Night Minimum'
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Half Moon - Half Price

Monday, May 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

Half Moon - Half Price

Monday, May 21, 2018
This event does not repeat

Half Moon - Half Price

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
This event does not repeat

Two Night Minimum

Saturday, June 30, 2018
This event does not repeat

Two Night Minimum

Saturday, July 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

Two Night Minimum

Friday, July 13, 2018
Every Day until July 14, 2018

Two Night Minimum

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Every Day until July 14, 2018

Two Night Minimum

Friday, July 27, 2018
Every Day until July 28, 2018

Two Night Minimum

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Every Day until July 28, 2018

Two Night Minimum

Friday, August 10, 2018
Every Day until August 11, 2018

Two Night Minimum

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Every Day until August 11, 2018

Two Night Minimum

Friday, August 17, 2018
Every Day until August 18, 2018

Two Night Minimum

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Every Day until August 18, 2018

Half Moon - Half Price

Sunday, September 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

Half Moon - Half Price

Tuesday, October 02, 2018
This event does not repeat

Half Moon - Half Price

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Reservations

Call (603) 366–4494 (24/7/365)

Best online rate guaranteed  when booking on our website!

On-line Reservations

General Rates

Motorcycle Week Rates

Rate Calendar

General Policies

Motorcycle Week Policies

 

M/S Mount Washingon Packages

mtwashingtonsm

Cruise Lake Winnipesaukee, NH
Aboard The M/S Mount Washington!

Packages at the Half Moon Motel & Cottages